适用于高性能计算的 DesignWare IP

当今的高性能计算 (HPC) 解决方案提供了我们对周围世界的详细洞察,从而改善我们的生活品质。HPC 解决方案为基因组测序、天气建模、视频渲染、工程建模和仿真、医学研究、大数据分析和许多其他应用所需的大量工作负载提供数据处理能力。无论是部署在云端还是本地,这些解决方案都需要高性能、低延迟的计算、网络和存储资源,以及领先的人工智能功能。

Synopsys 提供种类齐全的优质硅验证 IP 产品组合,帮助设计人员开发 HPC SoC,用于 AI 加速器、网络和存储系统。Synopsys DesignWare® 接口 IP(包括高速 112G SerDes IP)、处理器 IP、安全 IP 和基础 IP 经过优化之后实现了高性能、低延迟和低功耗,同时支持业内先进的工艺技术。

用于云计算 HPC 的 DesignWare IP

亮点:

  • 支持系统性能高达 6400 Mbps 的 DDR 内存接口控制器和 PHY,与计算分流引擎以及网络和存储 I/O 资源共享主内存
  • HBM2/2E IP 能以更小功耗实现运算速度高达 3.6Gb/s 的高内存吞吐量
  • CCIX IP 解决方案支持高达 32 Gbps 的数据传输速率和缓存一致性,以获得更快的数据访问
  • 极高带宽和极低延迟 Compute Express Link (CXL) IP 解决方案支持 CXL 1.0、1.1 和 2.0 规范、所有三种 CXL 协议(CXL.io、CXL.cache、CXL.mem)和相关设备类型
  • NRZ 和 PAM-4 56G 和 112G 以太网 PHY 可用于符合 IEEE 标准、高达 400G/800G 的超大规模数据中心 SoC 和可配置控制器
  • USR/XSR SerDes 和 HBI IP USR/XSR SerDes 和 HBI IP 解决方案运用每通道高达 112Gbps 的高速 SerDes PHY 技术和支持每引脚 4Gbps 的宽并行总线 HBI 技术,实现可靠的裸片到裸片连接
  • 支持高达 32GT/s 数据速率的高性能、低延迟 PCI Express 控制器和 PHY,可满足实时数据连接要求
  • 高度集成、基于标准的安全 IP 解决方案可实现更高效的硅设计和更高级别的安全
  • 低延迟、采用标准和超低泄露单元库的嵌入式存储器,为 SoC 提供能效和性能效率的基础

 

视频

AI SoC 聊天:通过裸片到裸片接口扩展 AI 系统

立即观看

DesignWare IP for High-Performance Computing

Today’s high-performance computing (HPC) solutions provide detailed insights into the world around us and improve our quality of life. HPC solutions deliver the data processing power for massive workloads required for genome sequencing, weather modeling, video rendering, engineering modeling and simulation, medical research, big data analytics, and many other applications. Whether deployed in the cloud or on-premise, these solutions require high performance and low-latency compute, networking, and storage resources, as well as leading edge artificial intelligence capabilities.

Synopsys provides a comprehensive portfolio of high-quality, silicon-proven IP that enables designers to develop HPC SoCs for AI accelerators, networking, and storage systems. Synopsys’ DesignWare® Interface IP (including high-speed 112G SerDes IP), Processor IP, Security IP, and Foundation IP are optimized for high performance, low latency, and low power, while supporting the most advanced process technologies.

DesignWare IP for Cloud Computing HPC

Highlights:

  • DDR memory interface controllers and PHYs supporting system performance up to 6400 Mbps, share main memory with compute offload engines plus network and storage I/O resources
  • HBM2/2E IP allows high memory throughput operating at up to 3.6Gb/s with minimal power consumption
  • CCIX IP solution supports data transfer speeds up to 32 Gbps and cache coherency for faster data access
  • Very high-bandwidth and extremely low latency Compute Express Link (CXL) IP solution supporting CXL 1.0, 1.1, and 2.0 specifications, all three CXL protocols (CXL.io, CXL.cache, CXL.mem) and device types 
  • NRZ and PAM-4 56G and 112G Ethernet PHYs for up to 400G/800G hyperscale data center SoCs and configurable controllers compliant with IEEE standards
  • USR/XSR SerDes and HBI IP USR/XSR SerDes and HBI IP solutions for reliable die-to-die connectivity leverage high-speed SerDes PHY technology up to 112Gbps per lane and wide-parallel bus HBI technology enabling 4Gbps per pin
  • High-performance, low-latency PCI Express controllers and PHYs supporting data rates up to 32GT/s to enable real-time data connectivity
  • Highly integrated, standards-based security IP solutions enable the most efficient silicon design and highest levels of security
  • Low latency embedded memories with standard and ultra-low leakage libraries provide a power- and performance-efficient foundation for SoCs

 

Video

AI SoC Chats: Scaling AI Systems with Die-to-Die Interfaces

Watch Now