车用 DesignWare IP

ASIL B 和 D 等级认证 IP,AEC-Q100 可靠性和 ISO 9001 认证的质量管理体系

汽车 SoC 架构正在不断发展,正在向集中式域计算模块、复杂的 FinFET 工艺、人工智能 (AI) 功能和全新高级驾驶员辅助系统 (ADAS) 和车联网 (V2X) 通信过渡。

Synopsys 提供广泛的汽车级 DesignWare 接口、处理器、安全和基础 IP 产品组合,具有高水平的安全性、稳妥性、质量和可靠性,加速了 SoC 级设计和资格认证。

亮点

  • ASIL B 和 D 就绪的 IP 专门针对 ISO 26262 随机硬件故障进行开发和评估
  • DesignWare ARC EM22FS 处理器同时兼容 ASIL D 随机硬件故障和 ASIL D 系统故障
  • ISO 9001 体系认证过的质量管理系统
  • 为满足 AEC-Q100 设计和测试的 IP
  • SoC 级安全管理器,带有增强的安全包
  • 汽车 0、1 和 2 级温度
  • 提供 22FDX 和 FinFET 工艺 16 纳米和 7 纳米。5 纳米工艺正在开发当中
ADAS + -

实现 ASIL 目标

Synopsys DesignWare 汽车 IP 采用了符合 ISO 26262 随机硬件故障及系统硬件故障功能安全 (FuSa) 要求的开发流程,安全等级可达到 ASIL B 和 D 安全级别,帮助设计人员加速其 ISO 26262 SoC 级功能安全评估,从而实现目标 ASIL 等级。

 

网关 + -

实现实时数据连接、管理和安全性

Synopsys 提供了经过硅验证的 IP 产品组合,其中包括高达 10G 的支持用于实时高性能数据连接时效性网络 (TSN) 的以太网 IP,具有用于实时数据管理的 ASIL D 安全功能的 ARC 处理器,以及带有加密/解密信任根的安全性 IP。

 

启用实时多媒体网络

Synopsys 提供 USB、LPDDR4、HDMI、MIPI、PCI Express®、以太网时效性网络 (TSN)、移动存储、安全、数据转换器、逻辑库、嵌入式存储器、传感器和控制 IP 子系统以及 ARC® 处理器,加快在最新的 28 纳米和 16/14 纳米 FinFET 工艺技术领域的车联网和信息娱乐系统 SoC 开发。

 

加速 SoC 级功能安全认证

Synopsys ASIL B 和 D Compliant 级别的 IP 产品组合,专门针对随机硬件故障和 ASIL D 系统故障分析开发和评估,加速了 SoC 级功能安全认证。

 

准备好与专家交谈了吗?

更多资源

DesignWare IP for Automotive

ASIL B & D Certified IP, AEC-Q100 Reliability, ISO 9001 Certified Quality Management System

Automotive SoC architectures are evolving to support the transition to centralized domain compute modules, complex FinFET processes, artificial intelligence (AI) capabilities, and new Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) and vehicle-to-everything (V2X) communication.

Synopsys provides the broadest portfolio of automotive-grade DesignWare Interface, Processor, Security and Foundation IP with highest levels of safety, security, quality and reliability, accelerating SoC-level design and qualification.

Highlights

  • ASIL B and D Ready IP developed and assessed specifically for ISO 26262 random hardware faults 
  • DesignWare ARC EM22FS processor compliant for both ASIL D random hardware faults and ASIL D systematic
  • ISO 9001-certified Quality Management System
  • IP designed and tested as per AEC-Q100
  • SoC-Level safety manager with enhanced safety packages
  • Automotive grade 0, 1, and 2 temperature
  • Available in 22FDX and FinFET processes including 16-nm and 7-nm with 5-nm in development
ADAS + -

Achieving ASIL Targets

Synopsys’ DesignWare Automotive IP is implemented using a functional safety (FuSa) compliant development flow for ISO 26262 random hardware faults and systematic for ASIL B and D safety levels, helping designers accelerate their ISO 26262 SoC-level functional safety assessments and reach target ASILs.

 

Gateways + -

Achieving Real-Time Data Connectivity, Management, Security

Synopsys offers a portfolio of silicon-proven IP including up to 10G Ethernet IP supporting time-sensitive networking (TSN) for real-time high-performance data connectivity, ARC processors with ASIL D safety capabilities for real-time data management, and security IP with root of trust for encryption/decryption.

 

Enabling Real-Time Multimedia Networks

Synopsys offers USB, LPDDR4, HDMI, MIPI, PCI Express®, Ethernet Time Sensitive Networking (TSN), mobile storage, security, data converters, logic libraries, embedded memories, Sensor and Control IP Subsystem, and ARC® Processors to speed connected vehicle and infotainment SoC development in the latest 28-nm and 16/14-nm FinFET process technologies.

 

Accelerating SoC-Level Functional Safety Certification

Synopsys’ ASIL B and D Compliant IP portfolio is developed and assessed specifically for random hardware faults and ASIL D systematic, accelerating SoC-level functional safety certification.

 

Ready to talk to an expert?

Additional Resources