无与伦比的 QoR 和 TTR

Fusion Design Platform™ 提供无与伦比的的全流程成果质量(QoR)和完成时间(TTR),以加速下一轮半导体业创新的浪潮。这个业界首款采用 Fusion Technology™ 的 AI 增强型、云就绪设计平台,由 Synopsys 领先的大规模并行数字设计工具构建而成,并增强了创新功能,以应对云计算、汽车、移动和物联网等市场不断升级的挑战,从而加速下一波产业创新。

Fusion Technology™ 重新定义了传统的 EDA 工具边界,包括综合,布局布线和 signoff,共享整个行业首屈一指的数字设计产品的集成引擎。它使设计人员能够以业界最佳的 QoR 和 TTR 加速其下一代设计的交付。

Fusion 设计平台还利用机器学习,通过加速计算密集型分析,预测结果,从而改善决策制定,并利用过去的学习经验来获得更好的结果,从而实现额外的QoR和TTR增益。它可以在 Microsoft Azure,Amazon Web Services 和 Synopsys Cloud Solution 上使用。

Fusion 设计平台介紹

Deirdre Hanford, co-GM, Design Group, Synopsys

了解最新的 Synopsys 的全流程 RTL-to-GDSII 设计平台. 由业内领先的工具以及独一无二的 Fusion 技术打造。

新思科技未来数字工具集的演化

Sassine Ghazi, Co-GM, Design Group, Synopsys

Synopsys 数字设计工具集的下一个演化—— Fusion 设计平台,Fusion Complier 和 Design Compiler NXT, 引领我们 一同走向半导体设计转型的新时代。

Unprecedented QoR and TTR for IC Design

The Fusion Design Platform™ delivers unprecedented full-flow quality-of-results (QoR) and time-to-results (TTR) to accelerate the next wave of semiconductor industry innovation. The industry’s first AI-enhanced, cloud-ready Design Platform with Fusion Technology is built from Synopsys’ market-leading, massively-parallel digital design tools, and augmented with innovative capabilities to tackle the escalating challenges in cloud computing, automotive, mobile, and IoT market segments and accelerate the next wave of industry innovation.

Fusion Technology™ redefines conventional EDA tool boundaries across synthesis, place-and-route and signoff, sharing integrated engines across the industry’s premier digital design products.  It enables  designers to accelerate the delivery of their next-generation designs with the industry-best QoR and the TTR. 

The Fusion Design Platform also leverages machine learning to enable additional QoR and TTR gains by speeding up computation-intensive analyses, predicting outcomes to improve decision-making, and leveraging past learning to drive better results. It is available on Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services, and the Synopsys Cloud Solution.

Introducing the Fusion Design Platform

Deirdre Hanford, Co-General Manager of Synopsys’ Design Group, explains how the Fusion Design Platform, based on Fusion Technology, accelerates full-flow RTL-to-GDSII success.

The Next Evolution of Synopsys’ Digital Toolset

Sassine Ghazi, Co-General Manager of Synopsys’ Design Group, discusses how the new Fusion Compiler and Design Compiler NXT tools are driving a new era in digital design.