SNUG Silicon Valley

SNUG Silicon Valley 2020
On Demand Content

SNUG On Demand features over 100 items of rich, technical content including user and tutorial presentation recordings, user papers and presentations, and Synopsys presentations. ,, Don't miss the video from Synopsys co-CEO Aart de Geus reflecting on 30 years of SNUG and how Synopsys continues to drive state of the art in EDA.

SNUG Silicon Valley
Historical Proceedings

Access the directory of SNUG Silicon Valley Proceedings from past years.

Technical Committee

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology. Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws.

User Technical Chairperson:

Savita Banerjee, Microsoft

Committee Members:

Mike Bartley, Test Verification and Solutions
Gregg Bromley, GEO Semiconductor
Leah Clark, Synopsys
Jon Colburn, NVIDIA
Andy Copperhall, Independent
Cliff Cummings, Sunburst Design
Al Czamara, Test Evolution
Ravikishore Gandikota, NVIDIA
Peter Gibbons, Arm
Anwarul Hasan, Independent
Zafar Hasan, NVIDIA
Anand Iyer, Microsoft
Brian Kane, Northrop Grumman
Mohan Krishnareddy, Arteris
Paul Lungu, Ciena
Tom Mahatdejkul, Arm
Stella Matarrese, STMicroelectronics
Glen McDonnell, Broadcom
Don Mills, Microchip




Bryan Morris, Ciena
Nitin Navale, Xilinx
Firouzeh Nourkhalaj, Synopsys
Sathappan Palaniappan, Broadcom
Sachin Parikh, Broadcom
Olivia Poon, Cavium
PD Priyadarshan, Cisco
Karthik Rajan, Microchip
Jason Rziha, Microchip
Neel Sonara, Broadcom
Matthew Streyle, Samsung
Frank Szorc, Analog Devices
Tony Todesco, AMD
Sudha Vasu, NVIDIA
Sandeep Venishetti, Google
Upasna Vishnoi, Marvell Semiconductor
Krishna Vittala, Microchip
John Wei, NovuMind