为建设 5G 世界释放带宽并掌控安全

从每一部智能手机到每一座智慧城市,5G 技术赋能万物智能的未来。利用新思科技的技术,您可以构建满足 5G 速度、带宽和数据吞吐量要求的高级芯片组和移动基础架构。您可以通过 5G 网络保护那些访问您个人数据的应用程序。我们帮助您创造从芯片到软件的无缝、安全移动体验。

利用 5G 移动专用 DesignWare IP
优化速度、带宽和数据吞吐量

集成最新的创新 IP 核将帮助您在基带、基础架构和应用程序处理器芯片方面击败竞争对手。新思科技 DesignWare IP 拥有业界最广泛的接口、数据转换器、安全和处理器 IP 核解决方案组合,是加速开发 5G 移动电话和提高极速 5G 基础架构应用能力和性能的关键。

我们帮助您实现高效节能处理器的最大吞吐量、支持千兆赫级信道带宽的高速模拟前端、图像传感器连接、高速的芯片到芯片通信,还有安全协议以保护在手机中、从基础架构中读取和输送的敏感用户数据。

保护您的 5G 移动应用
凭借托管的移动应用安全测试

5G 将在成千上万的处理着前所未有的大量个人数据的设备上,提供移动优先的体验。因而我们更需要保障其安全性。新思科技可以通过识别和消除移动应用生态系统中的关键安全漏洞,来帮助您降低数据泄漏的风险。

我们按需提供的移动应用安全测试服务可让您执行客户端代码、服务器端代码和第三方库分析,从而无需使用源代码即可快速查找和修复移动应用中的安全漏洞。

探索 5G 移动应用的芯片 IP

探索 5G 资源

Unleash Bandwidth and Harness Security for a 5G World

From smart phones to entire smart cities, 5G will power the future of Smart Everything. With Synopsys technology, you can build advanced chipsets and mobile infrastructure that meet 5G speed, bandwidth, and data throughput requirements. And you can secure the applications that access your personal data over the 5G network. We help you create seamless and safe mobile experiences, from silicon to software.

Optimize Speed, Bandwidth, and Data Throughput
with DesignWare IP for 5G mobile

Integrating the latest innovative IP will help you beat your competition in baseband, infrastructure, and application processor SoCs. With the industry’s broadest portfolio of interface, data converter, security, and processor IP solutions, Synopsys DesignWare IP is your key to accelerating development of 5G mobile phones and increasing capacity and performance of lightning-fast 5G infrastructure applications.

We help you implement energy-efficient processors for maximum throughput; high-speed analog front-ends to support GHz channel bandwidth; image sensor connectivity; high-speed chip-to-chip communication; and security protocols to protect the sensitive user data in phones and to and from the infrastructure.

Secure Your 5G Mobile Apps
with managed mobile application security testing

5G will deliver a mobile-first experience across countless devices processing unprecedented volumes of personal data. And it needs to be secure. Synopsys can help you reduce the risk of a data breach by identifying and eliminating critical security vulnerabilities across your mobile application ecosystem.

Our on-demand mobile appsec testing services enable you to implement client-side code, server-side code, and third-party library analysis so you can quickly find and fix security vulnerabilities in your mobile apps—without the need for source code.

Explore Chip IP for 5G Mobile Applications

Explore 5G Resources