SNUG India

SNUG - Your Innovation, Your Community

SNUG India 2017

July 12-13, 2017

Leela Palace, Bangalore

Technical Committee

SNUG India thanks members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG's technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology. 

Technical Committee

Chittibabu Annamaneni, Geo Semiconductor

Vinoth Kumar Babu, Juniper Networks

Sachin Bastimane, Seagate

Rahul Deshmukh, Broadcom Limited

Tariq Abdul Jabbar, Broadcom Limited

Sandeep Jain, NXP Semiconductors

Basab Kundu, ARM


Naishad Parikh, Qualcomm Technologies

Amardeep Punhani, NXP Semiconductors

Srivathsan Ramanathan, Qualcomm Technologies

Madhusudan Rao, Qualcomm Technologies

Chandra Shekar, STMicroelectronics

Sanjay Shinde, Broadcom Limited

Prashanth Vallur, Advanced Micro Devices 

Platinum Sponsors: