Optical Solutions Group Online Tech Talks


The Synopsys Optical Solutions Group is proud to announce our second round of online tech talks. We’ve pulled together a great lineup featuring product training. Register today for any or all of these talks!

Upcoming Sessions:

Product Training

"Hello LightTools World!"
Introduction to LightTools Macros using Python, VBA, and MATLAB

Date: Thursday, May 14
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Did You Know? CODE V Features that you may not know about…

Date: Wednesday, May 20
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

"Hello LightTools Optimizer!"
Introduction to LightTools Optimization with Database Merit Functions

Date: Thursday, May 21
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Accessing the Data You Need via Macros in Light Tools

Date: Thursday, May 28
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

CODE V Diffraction Analysis: Point Spread Function

Date: Wednesday, June 3
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Optimization with Simulation-Based Merit Functions in LightTools

Date: Thursday, June 4
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Data Processing and Manipulation Using Macros in LightTools

Date: Thursday, June 11
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

CODE V Diffraction Analysis: Image Simulation

Date: Wednesday, June 17
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Better Together: Using Optimization with Parameter Analyzer or Freeform Designer in LightTools

Date: Thursday, June 18
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

Extending the Features of the Parameter Analyzer Using Macros in LightTools

Date: Thursday, June 25
10:00-11:00 am Pacific

 

Webinars Availiable On-Demand

Increasing Ray Trace Efficiency with Backward and Hybrid Simulations in LightTools
Designing LiDAR Systems with CODE V and LightTools 
Stray Light Analysis in LightTools
Extracting More Information from Your Simulation Using Ray Paths in LightTools