SNUG Austin

SNUG - Your Innovation, Your Community

SNUG Austin 2017

October 19, 2017

Hilton Austin

SNUG Silicon Valley Keynote

Platinum Sponsors:

Author's Kit

Deliver a Successful SNUG Paper

Important Dates

April 24, 2017 - CFP Opens

June 08, 2017 - CFP Closes

June 15, 2017 - Preliminary Acceptance

July 13, 2017 - Draft Papers Due

August 03, 2017 - Final Papers Due

August 10, 2017 - Final Acceptance

September 12, 2017 - Draft presentations Due

October 06, 2017 - Final Presentations Due

October 19, 2017 - SNUG Austin

Technical Committee

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG's technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology. Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws

User Technical Chairperson:

Jeff Montesano, Verilab


Mike Bartley, Test and Verification Solutions Ltd

Zach Coombes, Samsung

John Dickol, Samsung

Kelvin Ge, Samsung

Hyon Han, Qualcomm

Kelly Larson, Paradigm Works

Hongda Lu, Oracle

Don Mills, LCDM Engineering

Jeremy Ridgeway, Avago Technologies

Chris Ryan, Maxim Integrated

Kiran Sama, NVIDIA

Sean Sun, NXP

Tom Symons, Oracle

Frank Szorc, Linear Technology

Jian Tang, Broadcom

Jeff Vance, Verilab