SNUG Boston

SNUG - Your Innovation, Your Community

SNUG Boston 2017

April 27, 2017

Boston Marriott Newton

Technical Committee

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology. Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws

User Technical Chairperson

Mark Sprague, Teradyne


Eric Aardoom, Cavium, Inc.

David Brownell, Analog Devices, Inc.

Al Conti, Broadcom

Al Czamara, Test Evolution 

Jim Ellis, Cavium, Inc.

Ron Goodstein, First Shot Logic Simulation and Design

Brian Kane, Northrop Grumman Corp.


Avishek Panigrahi, Google 

Priyank Parakh, AMD

Paul Secinaro, The MITRE Corporation

Steve Sherman, AMD

Pam Smoot, Advanced Micro Devices

John Thomson, NVIDIA

Paul Stein, Dept of Defense

Rishi Yadav, The MITRE Corporation