'Learn From the Experts' Week

Posted on 9 February 2021 by Celia Butler

 

Join us for 4 Interactive Sessions with Live Chat, led by our expert team of Application Engineers who use Simpleware software daily and know all the tips and tricks to make your life easier: segment quicker, produce models faster, inspect more efficiently...

Monday, February 22 - Thursday, February 25, 2021

4 pm UTC (GMT): 8 am PST (US West Coast) / 11 am EST (US East Coast) / 5 pm CET (Europe)

Each 30-min Session will Cover a Different Topic

Day 1 - Feb 22, 2021: Tips for Segmenting Complex Structures (Watch Presentation)

Day 2 - Feb 23, 2021: Speeding Up and Automating Segmentation Workflows (Watch Presentation)

Day 3 - Feb 24, 2021: Tips for Faster and Accurate Model Generation (Watch Presentation)

Day 4 - Feb 25, 2021: Tricks for Inspecting and Sharing Models (Watch Presentation)

Posted on 9 February 2021 by Celia Butler

 

Join us for 4 Interactive Sessions with Live Chat, led by our expert team of Application Engineers who use Simpleware software daily and know all the tips and tricks to make your life easier: segment quicker, produce models faster, inspect more efficiently...

Monday, February 22 - Thursday, February 25, 2021

4 pm UTC (GMT): 8 am PST (US West Coast) / 11 am EST (US East Coast) / 5 pm CET (Europe)

Presentations & Live Chat

All sessions will comprise of a short presentation of different techniques and tools that can be used to minimize effort and speed up your workflow. At the same time, a live chat will run in which our team of expert Application Engineers will answer your questions. You can ask questions at any point during the sessions or already submit them during registration. We look forward to a lively discussion covering all aspects of your workflow using Simpleware software.

We look forward to a lively discussion covering all aspects of your workflow using Simpleware software.

Any Questions?

Want to know more about our e-learning activities, support and training, or how Simpleware can improve your workflows?