Board Committees

Our Board of Directors currently has three standing committees: (i) Audit Committee, (ii) Compensation and Organizational Development Committee, and (iii) Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee. To see the Charter of each Committee, click below:

The following table summarizes the current composition of our Board committees:

Director Audit
Aart J. de Geus, Chairman of the Board
Luis Borgen
Marc N. Casper
Janice D. Chaffin Chair
Bruce R. Chizen  
Mercedes Johnson Chair
Chrysostomos L. “Max” Nikias   Chair
Jeannine Sargent  
John Schwarz  
Roy Vallee, Lead Independent Director  

To learn more about individual board members, visit the Board of Directors area of this site.