金融服务领域的软件安全

保护不断增长的公司和客户资产

金融服务提供商要依靠客户信任、隐私和风险管理。必须保护客户托付给您的敏感数据免受网络攻击和数据泄露的侵害。您需要一套包含企业风险管理(ERM)功能的解决方案,不仅可以保护您的公司免受危机带来的潜在业务影响,还可以保护股东、客户和整个行业免受任何连锁反应。

降低复杂环境中的风险

复杂的环境、数据和软件可能使您的应用更容易出现漏洞并增加安全风险。Synopsys 能够利用 Black Duck托管渗透测试,帮助您保障即便是最复杂配置的安全。

降低复杂环境中的风险

最大程度提高开发速度

敏捷流程能够加快速度,但是难以在不降低开发速度的情况下插入足够的安全流程。Synopsys 能够利用我们的 DevSecOps 解决方案帮助您最大程度提高速度,同时将风险降至最低。

阻止恶意攻击

要呈现积极的防御姿态,仅有符合性是不够的。您必须在整个开发生命周期中为您的软件构建安全,以保护其免于遭受每次攻击的智能程度均呈指数级上升的威胁。 

了解方法

符合性与风险

保护客户隐私,取得更深信任

相关资源

准备好更加快速地构建安全优质的软件了吗?

联系软件安全与质量专家

Software Security in Financial Services

Protect the growing assets of your company and clients

As a provider of financial services, you depend on client trust, privacy, and risk management. It’s imperative that you protect the sensitive data your clients entrust you with from cyber attacks and data breaches. You need a solution that incorporates enterprise risk management (ERM) capabilities, not only to protect your company from the potential business impacts of a crisis but also to shield shareholders, customers, and the industry at large from any ripple effects.

Reduce risk in complex environments

Complex environments, data, and software can make your applications more prone to vulnerabilities and increase security risk. Synopsys can help you secure even the most complex configurations with Black Duck and Managed Pen Testing.

Reduce risk in complex environments

Maximize development velocity

Agile processes give you velocity, but it can be difficult to insert sufficient security processes without slowing down development. Synopsys can help you maximize speed while minimizing risk with our DevSecOps solutions.

Thwart malicious attacks

For an active defense posture, compliance isn’t enough. You must build security into your software throughout the development life cycle to protect it from threats that get exponentially smarter with each attack. 

Find out how

Compliance and risk

Protect your clients’ privacy and strengthen their trust in you

Related resources

Ready to build secure, high-quality software faster?

Talk to a software security and quality expert