应用安全不仅仅涉及部署工具和运行测试。还涉及协调人员、流程和技术,以全面解决应用安全风险。借助 Synopsys 安全咨询服务构建安全计划,以攻克当今挑战并掌控未来机遇。

AppSec 问题

为您最难解的 AppSec 问题提供答案

无论在应用安全成熟度的哪个阶段,您都会遇到问题。您需要了解什么有效、什么无效、如何起步、如何发展以及如何壮大。

让我们的咨询团队帮忙解答。

  • 如何对照同行衡量我的安全计划?
  • 我可以采取哪些步骤来改进安全计划?
  • 构建世界一流的 AppSec 计划需要什么?
  • 我是否有清晰可行的安全目标?
  • 我是否已采取充分措施来保护应用?
  • 应该制定怎样的多年愿景和策略?
BSIMM11 报告

BSIMM:促进成功实现应用安全的模型

十多年来,软件安全构建成熟度模型 (BSIMM) 报告提供衡量策略和蓝图,从而帮助 CISO 和安全团队与同行比较其计划的成熟度。衡量指标和基准数据来源于参与 BSIMM 的组织,因此它直接展示了当今正在实践的实际 AppSec 计划策略。BSIMM 报告提供 AppSec 成熟度评估参考,充当连接安全专业人员的社区,是帮助制定补救升级方案的驱动模型。

了解当前进展,并制定未来行动路线

实现成熟的 AppSec 计划的第一步是评估当前的优点和弱点。Synopsys 安全顾问利用 BSIMM 研究数据作为参考,对您当前的实践进行全面评估,让您深入了解需要优先实施和改进的领域。已做好准备却不知如何向前推进? Synopsys 成熟度升级方案 (MAP) 服务可帮助您制定和实现路线图,以达成您的计划目标。

比较您的 Appsec 计划

对照同行评估您的应用安全计划

如果您参加 BSIMM 评估,Synopsys 会提供一张评分卡,大概了解您整个应用安全计划的现状。基准测试涵盖 4 个共通领域、12 项实践和 200 多个指标,您可以轻松了解您的 AppSec 计划与同行相比的排名情况。

根据安全路线图制定升级方案

成熟度升级方案 (MAP) 提供分步方案以及可行的指南,帮助您确定安全计划资金的优先顺序、精简资源并降低应用漏洞的整体风险。每项方案都提供安全路线图,其中包括新软件安全计划 (SSP)、开源、CI/CD、云、DevSecOps 等的设计和实现指南。

相关内容

Application security isn’t simply about deploying tools and running tests. It’s about aligning people, process, and technology to address application security risks holistically. Build a security program that addresses the challenges of today and the opportunities of tomorrow with Synopsys security consulting services.

AppSec questions

Get answers to your hardest AppSec questions

No matter what stage of the application security maturity journey you’re at, you'll have questions. You need to know what’s working, what isn’t, how to get started, how to evolve, and how to thrive. 

Let our consulting team help provide the answers.

  • How does my security program measure against my peers?
  • What steps can I take to improve my security program?
  • What does it take to build a world-class AppSec program?
  • Do I have clear and actionable security goals?
  • Am I doing enough to secure my applications?
  • What does a multiyear vision and strategy look like?
BSIMM11 report

BSIMM: A model for application security success

For over a decade, the Building Security In Maturity Model (BSIMM) report has provided a measuring stick and blueprint to help CISOs and security teams compare the maturity of their programs against those of their peers. Measurements and benchmark data is derived from organizations participating in the BSIMM, so it provides a direct line of sight into the real AppSec program strategies being practiced today. The BSIMM report provides a reference for AppSec maturity assessments, serves as a community for connecting security professionals, and is the driving model to help form remediation action plans.

Know where you are today, and chart a course to where you need to be tomorrow

The journey to a mature AppSec program starts with an assessment of current strengths and weaknesses. Using BSIMM study data as a reference, Synopsys security consultants perform a thorough assessment of your current practices to give you insights into areas for prioritization and improvement. Ready to move forward but not sure how? Synopsys Maturity Action Plan (MAP) services help you develop and implement a roadmap to achieve your program objectives.

Compare your appsec program

Assess your application security program against your peers

When you participate in a BSIMM assessment, Synopsys provides a scorecard outlining the current state of your full application security program. With benchmarking spanning 4 common domains, 12 practices, and 200+ metrics, it’s easy for you to see how your AppSec program ranks when compared against that of your peers.

Align an action plan to your security roadmap

A Maturity Action Plan (MAP) provides a step-by-step plan with actionable guidance to help you prioritize security program funding, streamline resources, and reduce the overall risks of application vulnerabilities. Each plan delivers a roadmap for security that includes design and implementation guidance for new software security programs (SSPs), open source, CI/CD, cloud, DevSecOps, and more.

Related content