零售和电子商务领域的软件安全

保护您的客户关系与利润

信息泄露可能对零售公司极为有害。看得见的花费包括被盗资金、受损系统、监管罚款、法律赔偿和受害方的经济补偿。更糟糕的是,它可能会破坏您与客户建立的关系和信任,并损害您的声誉和品牌。

一切都与质量有关

一切都与质量有关

越来越多的购物者开始警觉他们喜爱的品牌所面临的隐私威胁,因此零售行业的领导者要想留住老顾客并吸引新顾客,就必须确保拥有卓越的防御措施。

盘点您的安全流程

我们可以帮助您开发端到端安全计划,以减少未经授权或可疑的访问,同时仍能为您的客户保持流畅的进程。

我们来帮忙

我们来帮忙

保护您的业务和客户关系并非易事,但通过消除攻击的严重性、评估威胁向量的范围,然后设计深度解决方案,可以最大限度地降低安全风险。我们提供一体化应用安全方案,以满足零售和电子商务组织的当前和长期需求。

Software Security for Retail and eCommerce

Protect your customer relationships and bottom line

A breach can be extremely harmful to a retail company. Tangible costs range from stolen funds and damaged systems to regulatory fines, legal damages, and financial compensation for injured parties. Even worse, it can damage the relationship and trust that you’ve built with your customers and tarnish your reputation and brand.

It’s all about quality

It’s all about quality

As more shoppers grow wary of the privacy threats their favorite brands face, leaders in the retail industry must ensure that they have exceptional defense profiles if they want to hold on to their loyal customers—and attract new ones.

Take inventory of your security process

We can help you develop an end-to-end security program that will reduce unauthorized or suspicious access while still maintaining a smooth process for your customers.

PCI DSS Compliance

PCI DSS Compliance

Ensure your customers’ personal payment data is protected.

Customer experience is important to us too

We understand that you must rapidly evolve your online applications to meet market demands. That’s why we offer solutions that accommodate the continuous testing required for Agile environments.

We’re here to help

We’re here to help

Protecting your business and your customer relationships is no easy task, but by addressing the severity of attacks, assessing the scope of threat vectors, and then designing an in-depth solution, it’s possible to minimize security risk. We provide a holistic approach to application security that addresses the immediate and long-term needs of retail and eCommerce organizations.