增强型漏洞数据

您正在开发的应用程序中是否存在开源组件漏洞? 昨天交付的应用程序呢?

每年都会报告数以千计的开源组件漏洞被发现。但与商业软件不同,没有所谓的开源组件供应商可以随时告知您或确保您使用全新的安全更新的开源组件。您必须自己保护自己。

Black Duck 的漏洞数据库全面展现了您正在使用的开源中的已知漏洞,并在出现新漏洞时发出实时提醒,在应用程序交付前以及交付后实时保护您的安全。

增强型漏洞数据

未被 NVD收录

其他解决方案单单依赖国家漏洞数据库 (NVD) 的数据,该数据库是美国政府基于标准的漏洞数据存储库。但是,许多漏洞和受影响的开源项目从未在 NVD 中记录过,并且漏洞通常都是在发布几周之后才被列入 NVD 的。面对这些风险,我们不能坐以待毙。

Black Duck Security Advisories (BDSA) 超越 NVD,借助经由 Synopsys 网络安全研究中心 (CyRC) 研究和分析的增强型数据,保证完整性和准确性,尽早发出漏洞提醒并提供全面的见解。

这是您和开源组件漏洞被黑客利用的角逐

开源获得广泛使用, 开源组件漏洞 和漏洞利用被广泛报告——两者通常在同一天实现。这为黑客提供了必要工具和领先优势,帮助他们破坏成千上万个应用程序和网站。

漏洞一旦发布,角逐即告开始。必须找出并修复 应用程序中存在漏洞的开源组件 ,防止其被利用。Black Duck 通过全面展示您在用的开源资源 并且更早提示新报告的漏洞 ,帮助您在这场角逐中取胜,使您能够快速查找并修复漏洞。

开源漏洞监控与报告 | Synopsys

Black Duck Security Advisories
  • 当日告知新报告的安全漏洞,比 NVD 提早了三周
  • Black Duck 独有的数千个未在 NVD 中收录的漏洞
  • 可操作的缓解方式、变通方法和修补指导
  • 直接匹配到受影响的应用程序,以快速评估风险
  • CWE 和 CVSS 2.0/3.0 严重性数据
  • 攻击证据和破坏信息
  • 政策功能可基于增强型 BDSA 数据自动执行漏洞优先级排序以进行修补

Black Duck 在部署之前、期间和之后全程为您提供保护

新的开源漏洞通常要在引入几年之后才会被发现。 为安全起见,在部署应用程序之后,面对漏洞,您必须长期保持主动地位。Black Duck 会持续监控并且在新的漏洞影响您的应用程序时提醒您(无论是在开发还是在生产中)——全部操作均为自动、连续,无需重新扫描。Black Duck 在 应用程序的整个开发生命周期为您全程提供保障。

注册获取试用版

Enhanced Vulnerability Data

Are there open source vulnerabilities in the applications you’re developing? What about the applications you shipped yesterday?

Every year, thousands of new open source vulnerabilities are reported. But unlike commercial software, open source has no single vendor to keep you informed or ensure you’re using the latest security updates. You have to fend for yourself.

Black Duck’s vulnerability database provides a complete view of known vulnerabilities in the open source you’re using, and real-time alerts when new vulnerabilities are reported, keeping you protected before and after your applications ship.

Enhanced Vulnerability Data

Above and beyond the NVD

Other solutions rely solely on data from the National Vulnerability Database (NVD), the U.S. government repository of standards-based vulnerability data. But many vulnerabilities and affected open source projects are never documented in the NVD, and vulnerabilities often aren’t listed in the NVD until weeks after they become public. Given the risks, you can’t afford to wait.

Black Duck Security Advisories (BDSAs) go beyond the NVD, with enhanced data that is researched and analyzed by the Synopsys Cybersecurity Research Center (CyRC) to ensure completeness and accuracy, giving you early warning and complete insight.

It’s a race between you and open source vulnerability hackers

Open source is widely used, and open source vulnerabilities and exploits are widely reported—often on the same day. This gives hackers the tools and head start they need to compromise thousands of applications and websites.

When vulnerabilities go public, the race is on. You need to find and fix the vulnerable open source in your applications before it can be exploited. Black Duck helps you win that race by giving you a complete view of the open source you’re using and the earliest notification of new vulnerabilities as they’re reported, enabling you to find and fix vulnerabilities fast.

Open Source Vulnerability Monitoring and Reporting | Synopsys

Black Duck Security Advisories
  • Same-day notification of newly reported vulnerabilities, up to three weeks earlier than the NVD
  • Thousands of Black Duck exclusive vulnerabilities not available in the NVD
  • Actionable mitigation, workaround, and remediation guidance
  • Direct mapping to affected applications for rapid evaluation of risk exposure
  • CWE and CVSS 2.0/3.0 severity data
  • Evidence of attack and compromise information
  • Policy features enabling the automatic prioritization of vulnerabilities for remediation based on the enhanced BDSA data

Black Duck protects you before, during, and after deployment

New open source vulnerabilities are often found years after they’re introduced. To be safe, you need to stay on top of vulnerabilities affecting your apps long after they deploy. Black Duck continuously monitors and alerts you when new vulnerabilities affect your applications—both in development and in production—automatically, continuously, and without requiring rescans. Black Duck has you covered throughout the application development life cycle.

Sign up for a demo