动态应用安全测试(DAST)

模拟恶意黑客的攻击方式

DAST在Web应用程序运行时使用渗透测试来模拟技术娴熟和动力十足的攻击者的攻击。这使您能够识别安全漏洞并确定您的组织面临的真实风险。

我们最大限度减少测试结果失败

我们最大限度减少测试结果失败

我们通过全球“评估中心”提供这项基于云的托管服务,及时提供高质量结果以便快速采取适当措施,同时大幅减少误报。这使您能够以高性价比方式快速实施和扩展动态分析。

通过托管服务来扩大测试范围

我们通过基于云的评估中心提供免费的混合测试。

我们拥有完整系列的工具

我们的专家从自动开源、专有和商用工具中精选最能满足您特定需求的工具。我们的安全工程师使用这些一流工具来“攻击”目标并发现您软件中的漏洞。

我们已经帮您做好准备

我们已经帮您做好准备

我们将帮助您找到应用程序安全测试中的盲点,以最大程度减少您沦为攻击目标的机会。我们的专家会使用必要的人为元素来整合结果、消除误报和解释结果。

Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)

Mimics the attack methods of malicious hackers

DAST uses penetration testing while web applications are running to simulate an attack by a skilled and motivated attacker. This enables you to identify security vulnerabilities and determine real-world risk to your organization.

We minimize test result misfires

We minimize test result misfires

We offer this cloud-based managed service through our global Assessment Centers to provide high-quality, timely results that are immediately actionable while greatly reducing false positives. This enables you to quickly implement and scale dynamic analysis in a cost-effective manner.

Widen your range of testing with managed services

We offer a medley of complimentary tests through our cloud-based assessment center.

We’re armed with a full-spectrum of tools

Our experts hand-pick the tools that best fit your specific needs—from automated open source, proprietary, and commercial. Our security engineers use these best-in-breed tools to “attack” the target and uncover vulnerabilities in your software.

We've got you covered

We've got you covered

We’ll help you find the blind spots in your application security tests to minimize your chances of getting targeted. Our experts apply an essential human element to consolidate results, eliminate false positives, and interpret results.