逾 15 年来,Black Duck 审计一直是业界最值得信赖的解决方案,能够应对并购 (M&A) 和内部合规性开源尽职调查。极其注重速度和准确性的高科技企业和创业公司、私募股权公司和法律顾问选择 Black Duck,获取开源、安全、质量和合规性审计服务。

不了解就可能受伤害

并购 (M&A) 交易运作过程中,代码所含内容至关重要。应用中未被发现的开源可能导致代价高昂的许可证违规。这些以及专有、开源和其他第三方软件中的安全漏洞可能会对软件资产的价值产生重大负面影响。

快速结果。分析透彻。令人安心。

无论您是收购还是被收购,都需要一位审计合作伙伴提供快速、可信和全面的软件审计,以减轻这些风险。

Black Duck 软件审计提供公司所需的信息,以便快速评估收购目标软件或您自己软件中的各种软件风险。全面了解开源许可证义务、应用程序安全性和代码质量风险,以便您可以放心地做出明智的决策。

 

免费审计咨询 

致电审计热线
+1 781.425.4444
也可以填写下表,就会有一位审计专家联系您。

250 / 250

许可证合规性审计

开源和第三方代码审计

开源和第三方代码审计利用 Black Duck KnowledgeBase™ 为您提供目标代码库的完整开源物料清单 (BoM),显示所有开源组件以及相关的许可证义务和冲突分析。

开源风险评估

OSRA 基于开源和第三方代码审计构建而成,提供代码库中开源风险的增强视图,涵盖已知的安全漏洞和维护风险。它可以作为高级别行动计划,排定研究和潜在补救行动的优先顺序。

Web 服务和 API 风险审计

WSRA 为您列举了应用使用的外部 Web 服务,深入介绍了潜在的法律和数据隐私风险。汇总报告帮助您快速评估三个关键类别的 Web 服务风险:治理、数据隐私和质量。

了解更多

 

开源风险评估

渗透测试审计

渗透测试(文明黑客)审计通过检查处于完全运行状态的应用来评估软件资产的安全稳定性。包括试探性风险分析,以便绕过安全控制程序(如 WAF 和输入验证),以及滥用业务逻辑和用户授权的行为,从而演示黑客如何获取访问权并造成损害。 

静态应用安全测试审计

SAST 审计结合了基于工具的自动扫描和源代码审计,能够系统地发现重大软件安全漏洞,如 SQL 注入、跨站点脚本、缓冲区溢出以及 OWASP Top 10 未纳入的漏洞。

安全控制设计分析

SCDA 比照行业最佳实践,评估关键安全控制的设计,包括密码存储、身份和访问管理,以及密码学的运用,以确定是否存在错误配置、弱化、误用或丢失。SCDA 能够发现应用设计中关乎安全控制的系统缺陷;无需执行应用或代码的测试或分析。

了解更多

 

 

代码质量审计

量化代码质量审计

量化代码质量审计结合静态分析工具和手工代码审核,以分析代码质量。将结果与行业基准进行比较,以评估专有代码的质量、可重用性、可扩展性和可维护性。专家解释结果并且提供解决代码质量缺陷的建议。

定性代码质量审计

定性代码质量审计提供对组成软件开发生命周期 (SDLC) 的流程和实践的完整分析。专家对少数关键人员进行深入访谈,以深入了解开发实践的质量和成熟度,包括代码编写标准、流程和工具。由此,他们提供一些建议来提高代码质量,同时降低开发和维护成本。

加密审计

加密审计可识别专有、开源和其他第三方软件组件中的加密功能,以便您向政府监管机构披露适当的信息,从而确保符合出口法规并规避出口限制。这些审计还能帮助您确保产品中的加密代码符合您的企业安全要求。 

 

 

深入了解 Black Duck 审计

视频

PointClickCare

了解 PointClickCare 如何使用 Synopsys 的 Black Duck 按需服务确保患者数据安全。

观看展示影片

视频

管理并购中面临的威胁

如今,应用中开源的普及给并购领域带来了风险。

For over 15 years, Black Duck audits have been the industry’s most trusted open source due diligence solution for M&A and internal compliance. When speed and accuracy are critical, high-tech enterprises and startups, PE firms, and legal advisors choose Black Duck for open source, security, quality, and compliance audit services.

What you don’t know can hurt you

What’s in the code matters when merger and acquisition (M&A) transactions are in motion. Undiscovered open source in applications can lead to costly license violations. These, along with security flaws in proprietary, open source, and other third-party software, can have a significant negative impact on the value of your software assets.

Fast results. Thorough analysis. Peace of mind.

Whether you are acquiring or being acquired, you need an audit partner that can provide fast, trusted, and comprehensive software audits to mitigate these risks.

Black Duck software audits give you the information your firm needs to quickly assess a broad range of software risks in your acquisition target’s software or your own. Get a complete picture of open source license obligation, application security, and code quality risks, so you can make informed decisions with confidence.

 

Free audit consultation 

Call the audit hotline
+1 781.425.4444
or fill out the form below, and one of our audit experts will contact you.

250 / 250

License Compliance Audit

Open Source and Third-Party Code Audit

Open Source and Third-Party Code Audits draw on the Black Duck KnowledgeBase™ to provide you with a complete open source bill of materials (BoM) for the target codebase, showing all open source components and associated license obligations and conflict analysis.

Open Source Risk Assessment

The OSRA builds on the Open Source and Third-Party Code Audit to provide an enhanced view of open source risks in the codebase, including known security vulnerabilities and maintenance risks. It can serve as a high-level action plan to prioritize research and potential remediation actions.

Web Services and API Risk Audit

The WSRA gives you a listing of the external web services used by an application, with insight into potential legal and data privacy risks. The summary report allows you to quickly evaluate web services risks across three key categories: governance, data privacy, and quality.

Learn more

 

open source risk assessment

Penetration Test Audits

Penetration Test (ethical hacking) Audits assess the security robustness of a software asset through an examination of the application in its full running state. They include exploratory risk analysis to bypass security controls (such as WAF and input validation) as well as attempts to abuse business logic and user authorization to demonstrate how hackers might gain access and cause damage. 

Static Application Security Test Audits

SAST Audits combine automated tool-based scans with a source code review to systematically find critical software security vulnerabilities such as SQL injection, cross-site scripting, buffer overflows, and the rest of the OWASP Top 10.

Security Controls Design Analysis

SCDA evaluates the design of key security controls—including password storage, identity and access management, and use of cryptography—against industry best practices to determine whether any are misconfigured, weak, misused, or missing. SCDA finds system defects related to security controls in the design of the application; no testing or analysis of the application or code is performed.

Learn more

 

 

code quality audit

Quantitative Code Quality Audit

Quantitative Code Quality Audits combine static analysis tools and manual code review to analyze code quality. Results are compared to industry benchmarks to assess quality, reusability, extensibility, and maintainability in proprietary code. Experts interpret the results and provide recommendations for addressing shortfalls in code quality.

Qualitative Code Quality Audit

Qualitative Code Quality Audits offer a complete analysis of the processes and practices that compose the software development life cycle (SDLC). Experts conduct in-depth interviews with a small number of key personnel to gain insight into the quality and maturity of development practices, including coding standards, processes, and tools. From this, they provide recommendations for improving code quality while reducing development and maintenance costs.

Encryption Audit

Encryption Audits identify the encryption functions in proprietary, open source, and other third-party software components so you can disclose the proper information to government regulators to assure compliance with export regulations and avoid export restriction. These audits also enable you to ensure that the encryption code in the product meets your corporate security requirements. 

 

 

Learn more about Black Duck audits

Video

PointClickCare

Find out how PointClickCare uses Black Duck On-Demand by Synopsys to make sure their patient data stays secure.

Watch the testimonial

Video

Managing the Threat in Mergers & Acquisitions

The prevalence of open source in applications today poses risks in the realm of M&A.