智能威胁态势感知

获取完整态势感知

AbuseSA 是我们推出的独立于源的威胁情报平台,可帮助加速检测滥用行为,关注补救措施,并最终确保网络免受外部威胁。

以最重大的风险为目标

以最重大的风险为目标

通过监控内外部网络活动,AbuseSA 能够准确识别对网络造成真正风险的事件。实际上,AbuseSA 数据源通常具有接近于零的误报率。

创建统一阵线

我们的平台汇总、规范和关联来自大量威胁情报源的数据,这些威胁情报源来自各领先安全公司和志愿组织。AbuseSA 还可以利用内部资源,关联各个数据资源,并创建关于各种威胁事件和指标的统一协作性报告。

专注于您的工作

专注于您的工作

AbuseSA 可自动生成事件报告并将网络上的威胁状态可视化,以便重点关注重要事项,快速了解威胁情况以及正在应对这些威胁的人员(以及未做出应对的人员!)。

Actionable Threat Intelligence

Gain complete situational awareness

Our feed-agnostic threat intelligence platform, AbuseSA, empowers you to accelerate abuse detection, focus remediation efforts, and ultimately secure your network from external threats.

Target the risks that matter most

Target the risks that matter most

By monitoring internal and external network activities, AbuseSA accurately highlights incidents that pose real risk to your network. In fact, AbuseSA data sources typically have a near zero false positive.

Create a unified front

Our platform aggregates, normalizes, and correlates data from a broad range of threat intelligence feeds distributed by leading security companies and voluntary organizations. AbuseSA can also tap into internal resources, connecting data resources and creating a unified and collaborative report on threat incidents and indicators.

Focus your efforts

Focus your efforts

AbuseSA automatically generates incident reports and visualizes the state of threats on your network so that you can zoom in on what matters, quickly understand the threats, and who is responding to them (and who isn’t!).