Webinar- Highlights of Simpleware Software P-2019.09

This webinar is offered twice. Select the date and time that works best for you:

Session 1

  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019: 6 pm CEST (Europe) / 12 pm EDT (US East Coast) /9 am PDT (US West Coast)

Session 2

  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019: 9 am CEST (Europe) / 12.30 pm IST (India) / 3 pm CST (China) / 4 pm JST (Japan)

Join us for this webinar to discover new features and performance improvements in Simpleware software version P-2019.09. Learn about the many exciting new features that enhance Simpleware's unparalleled ease-of-use and reliability as a comprehensive solution for all your 3D image processing and analysis workflows.

Topics covered include:

  • Improvements to the ease-of-use and usability: including the new ‘My tools’ tab, tool search, interactive tutorials, and 2D and 3D manipulation widgets.
  • Better image processing: including the new multi-part smoothing filter and the improved split regions tool, useful for automatically separating different regions of interest.
  • Enhanced visualization: including the new ‘Live 3D‘ mode which provides instant 3D updates of changes to your 2D masks.
  • Working with X-ray data in Simpleware ScanIP Medical: new tools to import and position X-ray images within CT images.

Who should attend?

This webinar is aimed at existing and new users of the Simpleware software suite, with opportunities to ask questions about the new features. Register to attend live or watch a recording at your convenience.

Presenter

Ross Cotton (PhD)
Manager Applications Engineering (Simpleware Product Group at Synopsys)

Ross joined the Simpleware product group in 2008 and oversees the AE team focused on technical support and training, and delivering service projects.