Webinar: New QuantumATK Q-2019.12 Release: Highlights of New Features and Functionalities

Date: 18th of December, 2019
Time 1: 9 AM CET (Europe) / 1.30 pm IST (India) / 4 pm CST (China) / 5 pm KST (South Korea) / 5 pm JST (Japan)
Time 2:
12 pm EST (US East Coast) / 9 am PST (US West Coast)/ 6 pm CET (Europe)

 

Duration: 45 minutes (plus 15 min Q&A session)

 

Please check on the drop-down menu to choose the most convenient time for you.

Join us for a webinar highlighting the new features and functionalities of the QuantumATK Q-2019.12 release, which will come out in the beginning of December.

Save the date and we will come back later with more details about which new features and functionalities will be covered during the webinar.

 

Presenters

Anders Blom, PhD

Senior Business Development Manager

Synopsys QuantumATK Product Group

Vaida Arcisauskaite, PhD

Senior Scientific Communication Specialist 

Synopsys QuantumATK Product Group

Umberto Martinez, PhD

Business Development Manager

Synopsys QuantumATK Product Group

QuantumATK Reference Paper is Now Published!

Check out our recently published reference paper “QuantumATK: an integrated platform of electronic and atomic-scale modelling tools”  [1]  which gives  a general overview of the entire QuantumATK platform.

[1] S. Smidstrup, T. Markussen, P. Vancraeyveld, J. Wellendorf, J. Schneider, T. Gunst, B. Vershichel, D. Stradi, P. A. Khomyakov, U. G. Vej-Hansen, M.-E. Lee, S. T. Chill, F. Rasmussen, G. Penazzi, F. Corsetti, A. Ojanpera, K. Jensen, M. L. N. Palsgaard, U. Martinez, A. Blom, M. Brandbyge, and K. Stokbro, “QuantumATK: An integrated platform of electronic and atomic-scale modelling tools”, J. Phys.: Condens. Matter 32, 015901 (2020). arXiv: 1905.02794v2.