5 纳米宏大的愿景

成就微小技术

实现超越 7 纳米

Synopsys 作为 FinFET 流片的推动者,保持了长期领先的业绩记录(持续超越90%以上的竞争者),其建立的基础包括了整个 Synopsys 设计平台的优质工具,在整个设计生态系统的深厚经验、突出表现和业务关系,以及持续的对理论创新的关注。随着市场持续加速节点进程,Synopsys 的根基和领导地位保证了我们在突破硅的物理极限时,积极地确保交付新节点。

5 纳米、3 纳米和 2 纳米节点已经推出在望。 通过运用我们在设备支持方面的经验,并促进综合、执行和签核的技术收敛,我们确信,无论我们的客户现在面临何种挑战,我们都准备就绪使他们能成功地将高度差异化的产品推向市场。

5 纳米及更高级节点的晶体管架构

攻克 5 纳米及更高级节点的挑战

业内领先的 IC 设计和签核技术

包括 5 纳米和 3 纳米在内的新技术工艺节点已成功开发并做好部署准备。快速跟上支持当今生产流程的工具的最新发展动态。如需了解 Synopsys 合成、实现和签核技术的更多信息,请点击以下链接查看各类产品的解决方案页面。

5 nm Big Ideas

for Small Technology

Enablement Beyond the 7 nm Horizon

Synopsys’ long track record in being the leading enabler of FinFET tape-outs – continuing to sit above 90% - was built on the foundation of the quality of the tools throughout the Synopsys Design Platform, the depth of our experience, prominence and relationships within the total design ecosystem and our continued focus on blue-sky innovation. As market forces continue to accelerate node progression, that groundwork and leadership ensures that as we push towards the physical limits of silicon, Synopsys is actively working to ensure that these new nodes will deliver.

The 5 nm, 3 nm, and 2 nm nodes are already in sight.  By leveraging our experience in device enablement, enabling technology convergence across synthesis, implementation, and signoff, we are confident that whatever challenges present themselves moving forwards, that we are ready to make our customers successful in bringing their highly differentiated products to market.

Transistor Architecture for the 5 nm Node and Beyond

Addressing the challenges of 5 nm and beyond

The Industry's Leading IC Design and Signoff Technologies

New technology process nodes including 5 nm and 3 nm are being developed and readied for deployment. Get up to speed on the latest developments in the tools that enable today's production processes. To learn more about synthesis, implementation and signoff technologies from Synopsys, please follow the links below to the solutions pages for each category of products.