Board Committees

Our Board of Directors currently has three standing committees: (i) Audit Committee, (ii) Compensation Committee, and (iii) Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee. To see the Charter of each Committee, click below:

The following table summarizes the current composition of our Board committees: 

Director Audit
Aart J. de Geus, Chairman of the Board
Chi-Foon Chan
Alfred Castino
Janice D. Chaffin
Bruce R. Chizen
Deborah A. Coleman Chair
Mercedes Johnson
Chrysostomos L. “Max” Nikias Chair
John Schwarz Chair
Roy Vallee, Lead Independent Director
Steven C. Walske

To learn more about individual board members, visit the Board of Directors area of this site.