SNUG France 



Required Templates

Important Dates
    November 24, 2015 Call for Papers Opens
    February 4, 2016 Call for Papers Closes
    February 5, 2016 Preliminary Acceptance Notification
    March 14, 2016 Draft Papers Due
    April 25, 2016 Final Papers Due
    April 29, 2016 Final Acceptance & Presentation Spots Awarded
    May 12, 2016 Draft Presentations Due
    June 14, 2016 Final Presentations Due
    June 28, 2016 SNUG France

SNUG thanks the members of the SNUG Europe Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology. The SNUG Europe Technical Committee reviews user papers for SNUG France, SNUG Germany and SNUG United Kingdom under the leadership of the Overall SNUG Europe Technical.

SNUG Europe and SNUG Germany Technical Chairperson
Frank Poppen, OFFIS Institute for Information Technology

SNUG UK Technical Chairperson
Mike Bartley, Test and Verification Solutions Ltd.

SNUG France Technical Chairperson
Pierluigi Daglio, STMicroelectronics

Karthik Baddam, Imagination Technologies
Laurent Besson, STMicroelectronics
Jonathan Bromley, Verilab
Tarun Chawla, STMicroelectronics
Gunther Clasen, EnSilica
Evagelia Diamantakou, Intracom
Paul Fugger, Infineon
Majid Ghameshlu, Siemens AG Austria
Soenke Grimpen, Infineon
Peter Grove, Dialog Semiconductor
Thomas Haase, Renesas
Richard Illman, Dialog Semiconductor
Claus Kuntzsch, University of Applied Sciences Nuremberg
David Lloyd, Dialog Semiconductor
David Long, Doulos
Andy Maund, EnSilica
Didier Maurer, Dolphin Integration
Justin Mitchell, BBC R&D
Kousalya Nagakarthick, GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Ravindra Babu Nayudu, Ali Tech Europe
Giuseppe Notarangelo, STMicroelectronics
Charles Odinot, STMicroelectronics
Sylvie Pierunek, STMicroelectronics
Tiana Rahaga, Ulis
François Ravatin, STMicroelectronics
Norbert Schuhmann, Fraunhofer Institute for IC
Yogish Sekhar, Ericsson
Herbert Taucher, Siemens AG Austria
David Tester, Structured Custom Ltd.
Manfred Thanner, Freescale Semiconductor
Alessandro Valerio, STMicroelectronics