SNUG Austin 



  • Registration
  • Online registration is closed. Limited number of on-site registrations available. 

  • Travel
  • Hotel Information 

Hilton Austin Hotel
500 East 4th Street, 4th Floor
Austin, TX 78701

Directions & Parking
Self parking at the Hilton will be covered by SNUG.


SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG's technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Jeff Montesano, Verilab


Mike Bartley, Test and Verification Solutions Ltd
Zach Coombes, Samsung
John Dickol, Samsung
Kelvin Ge, Samsung
Hyon Han, Qualcomm
Kelly Larson, Paradigm Works
Hongda Lu, Oracle
Don Mills, LCDM Engineering

Jeremy Ridgeway, Avago Technologies
Chris Ryan, Maxim Integrated
Kiran Sama, NVIDIA
Sean Sun, NXP
Tom Symons, Oracle
Frank Szorc, Linear Technology
Jian Tang, Broadcom
Jeff Vance, Verilab

Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws.

Platinum Sponsors: