SNUG Silicon Valley 



The Designer Community Expo is a unique opportunity to meet Synopsys and its design community partners from across the electronics industry. Over 60 companies exhibited  as users networked with colleagues and Synopsys technical staff while enjoying food and drinks.

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Jonah Probell, Arteris

Technical Committee Members

Mike Bartley, Test Verification and Solutions
Ajay Bavle, Microchip Technology
John Busco, NVIDIA
Leah Clark, Broadcom
Jon Colburn, NVIDIA
Andy Copperhall, ARCH Design
Cliff Cummings, Sunburst Design
Al Czamara, Test Evolution
Neel Das, Microchip Technology
John Dickol, Samsung
David Flynn, ARM
Venkat Ghanta, Cisco Systems
Ron Goodstein, First Shot Logic Simulation and Design
Krishna Kumar, Gundavarapu Cisco Systems
Anwar Hasan, Independent
Zafar Hasan, NVIDIA
Brian Kane, Northrop Grumman
Paul Lungu, Ciena

Tom Mahatdejkul, ARM
Glen McDonnell, Broadcom
Don Mills, Microchip Technology
Bryan Morris ,Verilab
Avishek Panigrahi, Google
Arvind Parihar, Xilinx
Sachin Parikh, Broadcom
PD Priyadarshan, Cisco Systems
Karthik Rajan, Microchip Technology
Al Sadeghi, SibSemi LLC
Mark Sprague, Teradyne
Stuart Sutherland, HDL Sutherland
Frank Szorc, Linear Technology
Tony Todesco, Advanced Micro Devices
Dinesh Tyagi, Innovative Logic
Krishna Vittala, Microchip Technology
John Wei, Alchip
Paul Zimmer, Zimmer Design Services

Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws.

Platinum Sponsors: