SNUG Silicon Valley 



Required Templates

Dates to Remember
    September 13, 2016 Call for Papers Opens
    November 4, 2016 Call for Papers Closes
    November 10, 2016 Preliminary Acceptance Notification
    December 9, 2016 Draft Papers Due
    January 12, 2017 Final Papers Due
    January 26, 2017 Final Acceptance & Presentation Spots Awarded
    February 23, 2017 Draft Presentations Due
    March 13, 2017 Final Presentations Due
    March 22-23, 2017 SNUG Silicon Valley

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Tony Todesco, Advanced Micro Devices

Committee Members

Mike Bartley, Test Verification and Solutions
Ajay Bavle, Microchip Technology
John Busco, NVIDIA
Jon Colburn, NVIDIA
Cliff Cummings, Sunburst Design
Al Czamara, Test Evolution
John Dickol, Samsung
David Flynn, ARM
Venkat Ghanta, Cisco Systems
Ron Goodstein, First Shot Logic Simulation and Design
Krishna Kumar Gundavarapu, Cisco Systems
Anwar Hasan, Independent
Zafar Hasan, NVIDIA
Brian Kane, Northrop Grumman
Mohan Krishnareddy, Arteris

Paul Lungu, Ciena
Tom Mahatdejkul, ARM
Glen McDonnell, Broadcom
Don Mills, Microchip Technology
Bryan Morris, Ciena
Avishek Panigrahi, Google
Arvind Parihar, Xilinx
Sachin Parikh, Broadcom
PD Priyadarshan, Cisco Systems
Karthik Rajan, Microchip Technology
Mark Sprague, Teradyne
Frank Szorc, Linear Technology
Dinesh Tyagi, Innovative Logic
Krishna Vittala, Microchip Technology
John Wei, Alchip

Each conference's Technical Committee operates according to its bylaws.

Platinum Sponsors: