SNUG Israel 



Required Template

Important Dates
November 18, 2014 Call for Papers Opens
February 19, 2015 Call for Papers Closes
Jan. 5 - Feb. 19, 2015 Preliminary Acceptance Notification
April 13, 2015 Draft Papers and Presentation Slides Due
May 20, 2015 Final Papers Due
May 27, 2015 Final Presentation Slides Due
June 16, 2015 SNUG Israel

SNUG thanks the members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to ensure SNUG’s technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

User Technical Chairperson
Zachi Feldman, Broadcom

Synopsys Technical Chairperson
Maty Vaisman, Synopsys Israel Ltd.

Technical Committee Members
Avri Shenwald, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
David Dahan, DSP Group
Eitan Zahavi, Mellanox Technologies
Eli Dagan, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
Eran Arad, Sandisk
Dr. Issac Zafrany, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
Jacob David, Synopsys Israel Ltd.
Nir Sever, Tehuti Networks
Noga Dayag, CSR
Ori Chalak, Toga Networks
Rob Slater, Freescale
Zvi Webb, Synopsys Israel Ltd.

Platinum Sponsors: