SNUG India 



Required Templates

Dates to Remember
January 21, 2016 Call for Papers Opens
February 18, 2016 Call for Papers Closes
March 18, 2016 Preliminary Acceptance Notification
April 5, 2016 Draft Papers Due
April 19, 2016 Final Papers Due
May 3, 2016 Final Acceptance & Presentation Spots Awarded
May 20, 2016 Draft Presentations Due
June 22, 2016 Final Presentations Due
July 13-14, 2016 SNUG India

SNUG India thanks members of the Technical Committee who volunteer their time and expertise to support SNUG's technical quality, local perspective and value to the users of Synopsys tools and technology.

Technical Committee
Chittibabu Annamaneni, Geo Semiconductor
Vinoth Kumar Babu, Juniper Networks
Sachin Bastimane, Seagate
Rahul Deshmukh, Broadcom Limited
Tariq Abdul Jabbar, Broadcom Limited
Sandeep Jain, NXP Semiconductors
Basab Kundu, ARM
Naishad Parikh, Qualcomm Technologies
Amardeep Punhani, NXP Semiconductors
Srivathsan Ramanathan, Qualcomm Technologies
Madhusudan Rao, Qualcomm Technologies
Chandra Shekar, STMicroelectronics
Sanjay Shinde, Broadcom Limited
Prashanth Vallur, Advanced Micro Devices

Platinum Sponsors: